Member's profile


Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 12/11/2011


General Details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
38
Country:
United States
City:
Virginia Beach
Zip code:
23456
In my own words:
Hi there. My name is Shawn. I guess you could say that I'm searching for something that I lost and haven't found yet. What can that be, well I moved here to Virginia Beach from a small town in mid Michigan a little over 5 years ago leaving behind every bit of family and friends that I've ever known. But hey that's what life is, it's an adventure that you just have to embark on. My friend suggested that I give this a try to help me meet some new people.

But anyway I have a great personality although I am at first kinda shy but soon you will find that I can make you laugh. I'm a very honest and down to earth guy. I have a dry and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor and I really enjoy making people laugh. My life is as free of stress and drama as possible. Sometimes I can be little competitive, especially when playing or watching sports, especially Michigan football. I am fortunate to have a really good job that I enjoy, but I do not let it dominate my life. I really enjoy music of all genres basically you name I like.

I really enjoy this city and would like to find someone to enjoy it with. I find pleasure in doing pretty much anything, especially if it involves being outside. I especially enjoy the outdoors in the fall and not just because it's football and basketball season but because of the color of the leaves changing on the trees, the slight chill in the air that isn't quite cold, and the clear and crisp smell, I just know when it is fall.

I graduated from Ferris State University with a bachelor in plastic engineering and polymer science. I am working as a Plastic Technician here in Virginia Beach. I enjoy playing basketball, football, golf, cycling, and just staying active. I am an open minded person and always willing to do new things although it may talk some talking me into from that right person. So I'm not sure what else you'd like to know about me, but I'm looking forward to answering any questions you do have. So I hope to hear from you soon and see what will happen.
Looking for:
I'm not sure what exactly what I'm looking for but I'll know it when I find it.
Appearance
Body type:
Fit
Height:
6' 0"
Eyes:
Brown
Hair:
Light Brown
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 1173
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.